top of page

How To Understand Spirit Signs & Symbols

Updated: Jun 26, 2022

A magpie just fell out of thin air...what does it mean spiritually!? đŸ«Ł

Today, as I was doing life/biz admin, I saw a magpie fall down from the sky
or the top of my unit block - I am not so sure honestly.

LIKE WTF? 😬

And isn't it weird that at the EXACT moment that I tuned my head (p.s. my blinds were half way down cause it's cold AF) that I saw the magpie fall down


It was CRAZY, I've never seen anything like it - it felt like I was in a movie or something because as it happened, all the birds started going INSANE, and so too, did my puppy Hallie đŸŸ

Yes, my puppy started barking which something she has only just discovered - which is her VOICE. And I won't be suppressing her voice, like many of us have actually experienced when we were little - anyways, that is a different topic all together.

So basically, everything around me just turned WILD and beyond noisy đŸ’„

And of course, being a Psychic Intuitive Reader + Teacher, I instantly was like ‘F*ckkkkk, what is the message here?' - HA classic! And it got me thinking how differently we all respond to life and how there is no ‘right way’ to respond, there is just ‘different.’ 🩄

So in response to this magpie falling âŹ‡ïž

  • The other birds were like calling for help and going nutsssss to make sure it was okay (which btw, it was - thank god)

  • My puppy didn't know how to handle it so she just started barking in response to the other noise

  • And me, on the other hand, of course checked to see if it was okay, but if I am honest, the first thought was ‘That was defs an omen
spirit, what did that mean?’

P.s. I wanna know, are you the type of person who thinks feathers are a sign from spirit OR that it's just fallen off a bird and has nothing to do with it being a ‘sign’ from the universe?

The answer to that will probably determine if my style of teaching/email blogging is for you 😜 (p.s. feel free to unsubscribe at any time, cause I know how many emails you probs receive in general, and if you delete me I won't be offended I promise - you do you boo)

The basic point I am trying to make, is that we should ‘wrong' NO-ONE for how they perceive reality. So using the words ‘get real, or grow up, or you’re not living in the real world' are actually invalidating someone's experience. You have no idea what that person's soul; is here to experience and there is no ‘wrong way’ to go about life. And that doesn't mean that we excuse shitty behavior
so if you're around that constantly I would suggest for you to remove yourself from that person's reality if that's not how you wanna live out your reality. But don't make them wrong for it - they are just being them,so just let them be them without getting involved đŸ’đŸŒâ€â™€ïž

So today I encourage you to think about if you've said that to yourself (the whole 'get real thing), if someone has said it to you, or if you've said it to someone else.

That - is the perspective of the soul.

The mind is limited into thinking there is only ONE WAY to go through life, but as I'm sure you've discovered, we are all living in our own little bubble, learning our own lessons and journeying through life in our own unique perfect way - hence, multiple realities are playing out all at once yet on the same earthly plane of existence - wild right 😏

Whilst I perceive life through the lens of SOUL & MAGIC, others may enjoy perceiving life from a lens of PRACTICAL & LOGICAL


both. are. perfect.

neither. are. wrong.

The message, by the way that I got from spirit in response to the magpie falling was ‘THE COSMIC EGG’. And if I am honest, there was no super clear message that came from that, but that we are all on a journey that will never end, but we are complete just the way we are. So stop the endless search (that is defs for me cause I loveeee diving deep and getting to the bottom of things) because the truth is - there is no end. Energy, which is what we are made up of, never DIES -energy simply transforms. Find solace today within the knowing that you're perfect just the way you are; despite if you're not ‘where you wanna be right now’ and trust that where you end up will be perfect too. Just like the magpie
.I'm sure it didn't wanna fall out of thin air today but that was part of its journey, and it got back up and got on with it, having no idea where life is going to take it next. It's a mystery to all of us.

Anyways,

That's it from me.

Peace out.

Alicia Michelle xo


Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page